

P.O. Box 7402, Sioux Falls, SD 57117-7402

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Ann Nachtigal Apolonia Davalos Arthur McCray Brienne Maner Chris Daugaard Curt Soehl Dan Statema Darrin Smith Del'Inkka Beaudion Erik Nyberg Ivy Oland Dandar Joe Batcheller Kevin Tupy Natalie Eisenberg Penny Klinedinst Riccardo Tarabelsi

STAFF

Erica Beck Jeff Eckhoff Kevin Smith Adam Roach Dustin Powers



ADVISORY COMMITTEE

REGULAR MEETING July 14, 2022 – 7:30 AM City Center – Cooper Room

Agenda:

- 1. Approval of the June 9th meeting minutes
- 2. Safety Overview Chief Thum and Chief McAreavey
- 3. Resident Work Groups Update
- 4. Community Events Update
- 5. Next Steps