

P.O. Box 7402, Sioux Falls, SD 57117-7402

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Ann Nachtigal Apolonia Davalos Arthur McCray Brienne Maner Chris Daugaard Curt Soehl Dan Statema Darrin Smith Del'Inkka Beaudion Erik Nyberg Ivy Oland Dandar Joe Batcheller **Kevin Tupy** Natalie Eisenberg Penny Klinedinst Riccardo Tarabelsi

STAFF

Erica Beck Jeff Eckhoff Kevin Smith Adam Roach Dustin Powers



ADVISORY COMMITTEE

REGULAR MEETING September 8, 2022 – 7:30 AM City Center – Cooper Room

Agenda:

- 1. Approval of the August 11th meeting minutes
- 2. Public Engagement Summary Confluence
- 3. October Public Workshop October 13th
- 4. Next Steps