

P.O. Box 7402, Sioux Falls, SD 57117-7402

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Ann Nachtigal Apolonia Davalos Arthur McCray Brienne Maner Chris Daugaard Curt Soehl Dan Statema Darrin Smith Del'Inkka Beaudion Erik Nyberg Ivy Oland Dandar Joe Batcheller **Kevin Tupy** Natalie Eisenberg Penny Klinedinst Riccardo Tarabelsi

STAFF

Erica Beck Jeff Eckhoff Kevin Smith Adam Roach **Dustin Powers**



ADVISORY COMMITTEE

REGULAR MEETING March 10, 2022 – 7:30 AM City Center - Cooper Room

Agenda:

- 1. Introductions
 - a. Name/Organization
 - b. What you love about downtown?
- 2. Overview of Planning Process
 - a. Why update the plan?
 - b. What does the process look like?
- 3. Calendar of Events (Timeline)
 - a. Important benchmarks
- 4. Responsibilities
- 5. Downtown Information
 - a. Where we have been?
 - b. Where do we want to go?
 - c. Current data