Sharla Svennes, Assistant City Attorney, is the primary contact with the City of Sioux Falls for complaints relating to unlawful discrimination. Sharla can be reached at 605-367-8745.

Officers Brady Lieuwen, Kyle Johnson, and Sarah Van Voorst are the Community Resource Officers for the Sioux Falls Police Department. They are the department's primary contacts for minority groups, religious organizations, the LGBTQ community, and numerous other community organizations.

Contact Information
Brady at 978-6786
Kyle at 978-6866
Sara at 978-6588.