Pat Starr (NE)


Committees Served On

Public Services
Southeastern Council of Governments Board of Directors
Urbanized Development commission (UDC)

Inside Town Hall - April 2017

Featuring councilors Rex Rolfing, Christine Erickson, Pat Starr and Theresa Stehly

Inside Town Hall – January 2017

Inside Town Hall roundtable featuring councilors Christine Erickson, Pat Starr, Michelle Erpenbach, and Marshall Selberg. Topics include the South Dakota Legislative Session and the National Citizen Survey.

July 2016

Term Expires: 2020

District: Northeast

Phone: 367-8809